Tesco Part 3.

Just 20min ago i heard someone knocking on my house door. went down and guess what i saw……

KABLAM! Tesco delivery truck at my doorstep!

KABLAM! Tesco delivery truck at my doorstep!

Those guys at tesco suprised me with a hamper delivery….must be because i returned the unpaid merchandise back to them. (click to read story)

Asked them if i can snap a pic for my blog and they obliged. Mr Azuar (Left) and Mr Safari with my hamper from tesco!

Asked them if i can snap a pic for my blog and they obliged. Mr Azuar (Left) and Mr Safari with my hamper from tesco!

So what does the hamper consists of ? All Tesco branded goods……very nice….if only they included the shaver blades that i returned…hehehe

The Tesco hamper

The Tesco hamper

Actually i didnt want to receive the hamper. i mean, i returned the unpaid merchandise not because i wanted to get freebies but its more for this blog lah. I just couldnt say no to those two guys from tesco because they looked really genuinely happy in sending the free hamper to me. Those two guys were like two boy scouts returning a wallet full of cash to a helpless old grandpa…..how can i say TAK MAU?

So anyways, me and my wife really thought about giving back this hamper to tesco or donate to some charity homes but i guess that wont work. I am thinking of giving this hamper away to one lucky reader of my blog la. HOW TO WIN? Just submit your BEST/WORST customer experience stories to me xcarpathia@gmail.com and i will select one lucky guy/gal.

So what are you waiting for? get cracking!!

About xcarpathia

Just a normal average malaysian joe

Posted on July 30, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

