Nasi lemak in my toilet

I have never been a FAN of advertisements in toilets. No matter how much you paid to advertise or how cool your product is, i will not pay attention or buy your product. Why cant people just understand that?

The toilet is always a quiet sanctuary for me -at least for me! so imagine to my surprised when i was singapore and i saw this BIG PICTURE :

WTF? Why is this indian ( i assume he is indian!?) shoving a plate of nasi lemak at me for!?

WTF? Why is this indian ( i assume he is indian!?) shoving a plate of nasi lemak at me for!?

And then when i turn left i saw this!

Arrrrrrrgggg....stay away from me zombie nasi lemak!!

Arrrrrrrgggg....stay away from me zombie nasi lemak!!

so what do you think this two image means? it was only when i looked up did i saw the final piece to the puzzle…

IMAGE_081

Hmm….discover “Scrumptious” food it says….well, having the visual of a nasi lemak in the toilet is certainly the best place for this advertisement to have its fullest impact! yes!

What do you think of advertisements in toilets? obtrusive? in your face? or you just plain dont care because this blog blows?  let me know ….

About xcarpathia

Just a normal average malaysian joe

Posted on September 14, 2009, in THE BAD and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Mean they wanna boycott Nasi Lemak !

Leave a Reply

